Suit Up 1

If you know me and have read my blog before then you know  love a suit. I tried out a few suits a few years ago and the as the suit trend has come back around I thought I would try it out again. Suits are more casual this time around less stuffy more colours and mixing of fabrics. I have to point out my favourite item in this look is the shirt I am wearing that came as a part of a Milk Motion trench coat, it is great because it has no sleeves so it fits under so many different blazers and coats. Suit Hipster_001

 

Hair: Elua Ursula in Reds
Top : Milk Motion Fluid Trench Coat Inner Shirt
Blazer : Diram Chanel Jacket in Black
Trousers : Rebel Gal Sail Tux in Strawberry
Earrings : Paper Couture Leather & Gold Earrings
Lipstick :zibska Sing
Eyeshadow: Madris Solo Hustle eyeshadow
Shoes : Essenz Amsterdam in Black

Leave a Reply

