FashionTropic with Kelini and Lamu

Another post from the amazing fashiontropic event. I have always liked Kelini and I own a few dress but I realise I have never blogged from this brand before so I am pleased to show the dress they did for Fashiontropic. I added the hat from Lamu which is very tropical indeed with flowers and even a pineapple mixed in there .

Hair : Soonsiki Coco

Dress : Kelini @ FashionTropic
Hat : Lamu Fashion Tropic pinup @ FashionTropic
Ring : Lazuri Cocoa Island Ring @ Fashion Tropic

FASHIONTROPIC Event, produced by iNOVARE Magazine. A new concept of shopping, made for our readers and costumers!

Leave a Reply

