New for Spring Summer …

Such a wonderful time of year spring is, I feel rejuvenated with all the sunshine and moderate temperature we have been having, also a great time to be thinking about my summer wardrobe in both SL and RL. and to help us out so many designers around the grid have released new items specifically for the new season I am sharing some new releases from Hate me and Eat Me so excited to blog these I love this outfit I love this necklace it is unique and beautiful and I love love love these trousers They are flared and perfect for spring/ Summer.

Hair : Hollis 1
Top : HMAEM easy tempo Tshirt in yellow
Bottoms : HMAEM Easy tempo Jeans in Grey
Necklace HMAEM The small Faces necklace
Newpaper : Part of the pose by Label Motion

Leave a Reply

