Late to Collabor88 …

I made it to collabor88 very late this round due to complete brokeness which I blame the arcade for completely . My first stop was Ladies who Lunch I have been wanting this outfit since I first saw it I am only showing the romper in this picture but it come with amazing gloves and a headpiece as well. I am not much of a cat person but I couldnt resist this awesomely fashionable kitty and was also very lucky to pick up this cat from David heather during the 50L Friday sale

Hair : Ison Amber
Outfit : Ladies Who Lunch Posh Jumper in Black
Kitty : David Heather Chic Pussy /Slate Accessories
Lipstick : Chic Zafari Lips #5
Hat : House of Fox Roller hat in Black
Glasses : SYS Mysti Sunglasses in Black
Jewellery : Foil Wave Earrings and Necklace

Leave a Reply

