Miss SL Audition for January

My worst runway performance EVER ! I was so excited for this show and I was so happy with my styling but the lag monster attacked me. Anyways it was still a good experience the staff were very understanding and supportive the set was awesome and the other contestants were amazing so I can be disappointed I did not make it but I can be too upset because the competition was fierce and I love styling and I get another chance in March .

Hair : LoQue Tequila
Gown : Junbug Trillian in Golden Red
Headpiece : Modern Couture Dryen Headpiece in Gold
Eyeshadow : Zibska Altjo Eyeshadow
Lipstick : Zibska Azali Lips
Armbands : Luas Devotion Silks Outfit
Gloves : Baiastice Velvet Long Gloves

Leave a Reply

