LOTD 15 #2

I have figured out a great way to keep on top of my inventory closet is to try and style looks using clothes and accessories I have never worn before. I figure this will make a cool blog post so I decided to do it weekly sharing my favourite of these looks which will feature at least one item that is pretty old and never worn. It happens to me alot I tend to go shopping in a bulk sort of way especially with multiple events and then I unpack things a bit erratic then I forget I have something. Case in point this great birkin bag from Ricielli I got it from the dressing room fusion (a bargain as I think it cost 70L) and don’t think I have used this bag as yet, but I am sure I got it months ago also the glasses are from Goucci and they are so fab and I got these a year ago. I hope you like these posts as I have really enjoyed putting the looks together.

Hair : EMO- tions Valerie
Dress : 1992 Stella Dress in Teal
Bag : Ricielli The Birkin Bag in White
Glasses : Goucci Neutral Oversized Sunglass
Shoes : Miamai Regan Pumps
Lipstick : Zibska Aya Lips

Leave a Reply

