KV at Christmas ….

So I have been very bad and not been feeling the blog lately. Mostly RL has been super busy and I haven’t had the time to dedicate that I usually do and I had been not really feeling the urge to style or blog. However and this is a so shallow I went shopping at .shi during their sale and finally did the backlog of flickr pictures and wow the love for the fashion came flooding back. SO I was lucky enough to be given this amazing outfit from Kosmo and I am ashamed I haven’t blogged it yet so here it is and it is available at the KV Winter Fashion Month.

Hair : Loovus Dzevavor Cannon in Blanc
Outfit : Kosmo Ghost of Future Christmas
collar : Maitreya Vintage Collar in Ivory
Lashes : No 7 Geometry Lashes
Shoes : Kosmo Got Snow on my Feet #4

Leave a Reply

