Bronzed …

So I am embarrassed and surprised to say I actually felt a little self conscious about my bare- face photo so I kinda procrastinated in showing it, I must say though and I think I recite this a lot to everyone I love love my skin its so perfect for my shape its Lena from Elysium and I actually got it this time last year cause I got at their Black Friday sale.

I am also showing you the gorgeous bronze sequin dress from Prism worn also with Modern Couture’s Avalon Earrings & Tiara.

Hair : Ison Amber
Dress : Prism Uli Dress in Bronzed Goddess
Jewellery : Modern Couture Avalon Earrings & Tiara

Leave a Reply

