Halloween …

I am not really into Halloween and the thing I love is the excuse to buy buckets upon buckets of candy, maybe if I had the money and energy to dress up the way I do in SL it would be more of an RL event for me . So here I am showing two great Halloween items. One of which is from the excellent hunt currently on at Finesmith.

Hair : Boudoir Wings Updo in Red
Gown : Kosmo Lady Halloween Shades Web Dress
Head Piece : Finesmith Ghost Stories Disappear
Neckpeice : Finesmith Ghost stories Disappear
Eye liner : Eastern Star Monstrous Eyeline r
Lipstick : Swallow Surrealist Lipstick

Leave a Reply

