Sigh ….. Winter is Coming ….

SO I took a little break from SL and it has taken me a while to get back into the swing of things, It doesn’t help that I get sad this time off the year when the weather turns all cold, I believed I mentioned it a time or 5. Anyway Dead Dollz have released a chic as hell outfit called Winter is Coming. In the photo I am so glad to show off this painting I got from The Tart Gallery which I encourage everyone to visit .

Dead Doll Winter is oming

Hair : Tableau Vivant Upshaw Hair
Dress : Dead Doll Winter is Coming Outfit with Furs
Earring : Yummy Teardrop Gemstone in Emerald
Bracelet Modern Couture Absinthe Bracelet
Shoes : Slink Siren Leather Stilettos Leopard
Lipstick : NO 7 strawberry shortcake lipsticks – princess pack in Apple Dumpling

One thought on “Sigh ….. Winter is Coming ….

Leave a Reply

