24 Squared…

Been a bit absent from SL for the past month I think I missed alot because I have logged in a bit but I havent really been following any news or anything I have alot to catch up on . I am very happy I am able to catch the 24 Squared because the fashions are awesome and they are exclusives which I always love. I am showing two items from this great event by Dead Dollz and no7. I feel so privileged to be able to blog these amazing items I adore lace and this dress if=s gorgeous as it is sexy and still classy.

Hair : Lelutka Josephine Hair in Jessica
lashes : NO 7 Zibskaggs Couture Lashes
Dress : Dead Dollz Felina in Black @ 24Squared
Necklace : Foil Ralph Choker
Bracelet : BatKol Bracelet in Ice
Lipstick : Pink Acid Overly Transparent Lip Gloss in Summer Gloss

Leave a Reply

