Tribute …

I apologise for my lack of blogging but work has been quite hectic this week.
I enjoyed the Hunger Games Books a lot so I was excited to see what the Designers came up with for Opium Evolution’s Hunger Games Tribute Event, and they did not disappoint. I really Love this outfit from Dead Dollz as it is so unique and very cool, I don’t think a photo could do this outfit justice, as it is amazing from every angle.

Hair : Discord Designs Syd in Pillarbox Red
Outfit: Dead Dollz 8th District Tribute
Lipstick : NO 7 Strawberry Shortcake Lipsticks in Raspberry Torte

One thought on “Tribute …

Leave a Reply

