Hair Fair 2014 …

What an amazing array we have to choose from at this year’s hair fair. There is something for everyone and I swear there are more designers than ever. The thing I love about the hair fair is that it is a guilt free reason to shop with much of the profits going to Wigs For Kids and also I almost always find a new designer or hairstyle that I fall totally in love with. I so did not budget for so many great styles. I have to showcase today this new at least new to me brand ELUA I fell for this short crop hairstyle and also this long style with a plait detail that is bot sweet and chic.
I also have to give praise to my skin creator because I used to be someone who changed her skin with her outfit but It has been 8 months and I am still loving my LENA from Elysium.

ELUA Tricia in Red ELUA Ursula in Red

Leave a Reply

