Trying out my new skateboard …

Finally got around to unpacking my skateboard from the last round of the arcade. It always happen like this for the whole month I am furiously hoarding and collecting and trading so I get all the items I want I never really unpack anything until the month is over, I love the arcade although I am not a fan of gatcha machines in general, I think the arcade is different because I can play the machines and then trade for what I really like, So I visited a gorgeous beach sim called Black Basalt Beach. A lovely sim very beautiful and had a path so I could try out my skateboard which I am in love with. Also wearing new bikini and shorts from the new Undersea Collection.


Hair : Tableau Vivant Hill
Bikini Bra : Nya’s SHop Undersea Bra in Blue
Shorts : Nya’s Undersea Shorts in Jonium

Leave a Reply

