Blue ….

I have taken to doing styling when I go exploring, I have done this about 4 times now in this case I was wondering around Pigeon island and found the door to the cityscape part of the sim and thought this calls for a wardrobe change, well I have been dying to wear this Divine new gown from Hate me and eat me so it was kinda perfect that I stopped to take a photo there as well. 

Image

Hair : Ison Amber
Gown : HMAEM Mateata
Hat : Lode Trusets in Blue
Earrings : Finesmith Folieole Onyx
Bracelets : Finesmith Shame Bracelets in Red
Lipstick : Adore & Abhor Shreveport Lips in Blood Red

Leave a Reply

