Colour of Couture …

Very Very late with this, I apologize but it was an emotional competition. This is the first time that I have been seriously upset at not doing better in a competition. My disappointment did not last long and it had alot to do with the fact that the other ladies were so very amazing, I have made some real friends.was wonderful as the ladies gave encouragement to each other and that made up for not making it to the final 8. I am also very happy for Vera who became the eventual winner and special congratulations to Eles Breana who is the official Miss Virtual World Candidate which leads to the exciting news about the most exciting period in the SL fashion Miss Virtual World Time. I love following the contest from auditions to Finals in December, I know alot of amazing models are auditioning and so it will be an amazing journey and the reason I will not enter as I believe I need more classes and also I have always dreamed of winning this title and I will only enter if I believe I can win and give my full commitment to the competition. I am excited to see the challenges, Anyways talk about segways I really enjoyed my time in the colour of couture competition and I really appreciate the organizers for running such a great contest. They gave all of us great support and I do believe the results were very fair. I hope I can work with everyone again.

Image
Showing off the Maximalism look I did for the Final.

Hair : Boon ARK554 Hair in Red
Top : Remy Exploiter in White
Skirt : Cashmere and Keane Venus SKirt in Pattern 3
Tights : Kunglers Silvana Silver Leggings
Gloves : COCO Leather Gloves in Iron Blue
Jewellery : Finesmith Play Cubes in Burnt Orange
SHoes : [CO57] Jyllian Boot in Neon Pink

2 thoughts on “Colour of Couture …

Leave a Reply

