Colour of Couture Dsquared Runway Challenge …

I am showing you the look I did for the Dsquared Runway Challenge. Which I was not able to show due to technical difficulties. 
I am CURSED !!!, I seriously believe it. First during the Loovus Dzevavor Finals I logged on a hour before got dressed prepared myself and then right as the show was to begin my internet went out for 4 hours, and more recently right before the last runway challenge for Colour of Couture I had issues logging on and kept getting kicked of Second Life. So of course I was very nervous for the Trempe Casting Auditions on Saturday. I am praying nothing happens then.
I loved the vintage, sexy look of the Dsquared collection. I was inspired by the glamorous tiki pool party atmosphere of the show. The bright colors, gold accents and vintage shapes.

Image

Hair : Diva Naomi in Garnet with scarf
Swimsuit : Paperbag Rosie 2
Blazer : Belgravia Formal Blazer in Solar
Bag : Ricielli The Birkin Bag in White
Bracelet: Finesmith Gold Knot Bangles
Shoes : Gos Grace Sandals in Gold
Makeup: Madrid Solo Fatal Beauty

 

Leave a Reply

