I love a peplum …

I love peplum it not as trendy as it was two years ago. But I still love it as a style and there are some lovely ones by Nya’s Shop one of which I am showing today. I just realised something which is that I never wear pink in RL I hate it but my SL persona wears it all the time and I like it. Funny how some things work out sometimes.

Image

Hair : Epoque Tied up In Heat 1
Top : Nya’s Shop Lace \Peplum Top in Pink
Shorts : Diram Short in White
Clutch : MiWardrobe Vintage Lace Bag
Bracelets : Pure Poision Danielle Cuffs
Necklace : Lagyo Matillda Necklace
Headband : Glam Affair Bohemian Romance in Powder
Lipstick : Midish Kikili Set C

Leave a Reply

