Black and White and Gold …

I hardly ever wear gold in real life but it is my preferred metal in SL, maybe it just really pops on the SL Viewer screen, I am wearing these chic trousers from Faux and Glorious gold jewellery from Modern Couture both available at Fi*Friday so hurry over and get them. I have been playing with creating sets for taking photos other bloggers I like do it very well so I decided to give it a try. I didn’t plan it that way but the chair, books and pillow in photo are all from Apple Fall at the March Arcade round.

Image

Hair : Tableau Vivant Gloster Hair
Top : Paperdoll Bow Bandeau in black
Trousers : Faux – Flood Pants in Hypno
Earrings : Modern Couture Marina Earrings in Black
Bracelet : Modern Couture Marina Bracelet in Gold

 

Leave a Reply

