Nya’s For the Show …

Went to see the 5th round of Miss Fashion 2014, I love these shows as the contestants do such an amazing job and the atmosphere is wonderful. Wore this chic Dress from Nya’s  which is a new store to me in SL and I am happy I was told about it. Took this photo in the courtyard of my latest home from Scarlet Creative @ Collabor88 I really like the brick background and I think Ill be using it again. Have a good week everyone.

Image

Hair : Mina Nikky in Red
Dress : Nya’s Shop Laced Pencil Dress in Cream
Gloves : Celoe Mery Gloves in Teak
Jewellery : Zibska Isola Set
Hat : Elysium Greta Flower Hat in Noir

Leave a Reply

