LOOK OF THE DAY …

I am wearing this casual and fashionable outfit from Prism. When I want to take a photo wearing Prism I seem to be drawn to Mayfair. One of my favourite places I love how authentic it is and it looks so lovely.

prism march 1

Hair : [e] Pretend in Red 8
Top : Prism Georgia Jacket with Hibiscus top
Trousers : Prism Georgia Leggings in Black
Watch : [Co57] Arizone Watch in Neon Pink
Bag – Belagravia Totem Bag in Nero Ostrich
Shoes : N-Core Coquette Pumps in Black

2 thoughts on “LOOK OF THE DAY …

Leave a Reply

