Loovus Dzevavor Model Search 2014

SO very exciting news I made it into the semi- finals for the Loovus Dzevavor Model search 2014 so happy about this, as I really love this brand I am excited to do the next challenge so I am gonna share my first look with you. 

Loovus Dzevavor is such a vibrant creative brand there is a sense of passion in the clothes, I love the feel of wearing the clothes they work for any occasion and they help me to stand out in a crowd.

Image

Hair : Loovus Dzevavor Betty in Noir
Collar :Loovus Dzevavor Han Su Wi Collar
Top: Loovus Dzevavor Fisher’s Net Bodysuit
Dress: Loovus Dzevavor Jewel of India Mini in Diamond
Shoes: Loovus Dzevavor Emerge Pumps in Dazzle
Lipstick : Loovus Dzevavor Cosmetics Loud Mouth Turquoise

Leave a Reply

