These glasses make me feel cool…

I am in love with these glasses from Faux at second  life fashion week. The instant I put them on I felt an attitude come over me. So where better to wear them than to the fashion show for the designs at the Style Icon Fair .

I am plugging my event Feel Like a Screen Siren in all my blog posts. So make sure you check it out. Here is the surl : http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Xentilx/187/29/3008

Image

Hair : Tableau Vivant Hill Dreads
Glasses : Faux Half Tint Shades in Snow
Top : House of Fox Silk tee in Black
Trousers : Vero modero Joly Pant in Black
Clutch : House of Fox Onyx Clutch in Black
Shoes : Gos Carrie Pumps in Patent
Jewellery : Zibska Georgina set in Faun & noir

One thought on “These glasses make me feel cool…

Leave a Reply

