Happy Valentine’s Day (Belated)…

Image

Hair : Truth Josie in Burgundy
Gown : Dead Dollz Tainted Love Gown
Jewellery :Lazuri Celeste Heirloom Necklace and rings
Lipstick : Adore and Abhor Shreveport Lips in Blood red

I actually planned to do a post about the valentine’s day massacre.  I am a little anti- valentine’s day, so I had no plans to do anything pink or red or flowery or romantic but them I saw all the amazing events devoted to the day and the great designs and all my plans went out the window, I went to two amazing Fashion Shows First the K.V dreams Valentine Show and the Angels Fall Down to Finesmith Show, they both were so amazing the decor and the fashions and the wonderful models, I got to wear two dresses I have been dying for an event to wear them to the ever chic Bowman dress from Cashmere and Keane and the Tainted Love Gown from Dead Dollz, I am in love with this gorgeous rose print on this gown. P.S I have to give Tyra much praise for her amazing event it is so inspiring and a little intimidated with regards to my own muse event. 

Image

Hair : Atro Patena Romeo in Red
Dress: Cashmere & Keane Bowma Dress in Race 
Jewellery : Modern Couture Lion’D Versache in Gold
Lipstick : Adore & Abhor + Thirteen Dark Lipsticks in Blood
Pose : Slouch Poses

Leave a Reply

