Kosmo For Valentines Day …

Kosmo which is a new brand to me but I love Them , have this great gown at the KV Valentines Day Event, It has some really lovely little details especially the bodice and little flowers on the back and shoulders, I love the little radiant orchid details on the bodice and all over it really is lovely, there are so many Gorgeous Gowns at this event I cant chose what to wear for my SL valentines day.

ImageImage

Hair : [e] Looking in Red
Gown : Kosmo Lady Love me with roses in Vibrant Orchid
Ring : Maxi Gossamer Tiger Lily Flower in Gold
Fan : Shake up Fan in Hibiscus
Lipstick : ZIbska Eleventy in Plum

Leave a Reply

