Luxury…

Sorry for being late with this I have been so stressing about my upcoming event sigh, I really hope it goes well and  I am very sorry and will do better from now on. I love this lingerie set from Dead Dollz I especially love the fur stole it has such a decadent luxury feel to it. I think some clothes have a time of a year and I think February is the time for lingerie.

Image

Hair : E-motions Shelly in Reds
Lingerie :New Years Eve Lingerie Set with Stole
Jewellery : Chop Zuey Paparazzi Set
Feet : JD MyFeet Tip Toe
Makeup : Swallow Surrealist Lipstick

Leave a Reply

