Inventory Finds …

I am constantly moaning about my inventory, I wish I was better at organising it I am forever trying but I have a bad habit of buying things and forgetting I have them such is the problem with having so many great shopping events and designers that I tend to go overboard with the shopping its been better lately mainly cause I have  been saving my lindens for Modelling academy. Anyhow the result is that lately I will come across something and be all OMG how come I haven’t worn you yet ? this is the case with this amazing Milk Motion Blazer I got it like a year ago and it is a very cool design. Also is this hair from [e] which is great and I wore maybe once. I added a cool Ouija clutch from Faux. 

ImageImage

Hair : [e] Rush in red
Blazer : Milk Motion Cut Out Blazer in Emerald
Jeans : Autres High waist Nori Jeans in Faded blaq
Clutch : Faux Cosmic Ouija Clucth MP (https://marketplace.secondlife.com/stores/120192)
Shoes: N-core Tresor XtremeHeel in Apple
Necklace : Sasha Necklace in Smoke
Ring : Lagyo Humming Bird Ring
Lipstick : Adore & Abhor Dark Lipsticks in Grass

One thought on “Inventory Finds …

Leave a Reply

