Busy January …

This month has been busy in both lives, I have had an upswing in work and there have been two casting for two new  magazines in SecondLife, Radar and Versus, Which is very exciting. It was great fun styling for the the challenges of the casting and taking the photos. I am also working on my Finesmith Muse Event which is so very scary as I have never done an event in my SLife. I hope to start asking designers very soon and have my event in March. Fingers crossed it will go okay … Here are some shots from my Versus Casting.The styling are in spired by Spring/ Summer 2014, I usually wait before really going through all the fashion week shows on youtube I am taking my inspiration from Dolce and Gabbana and Nina Ricci. I love the clean lines and the solid colors from Nina Ricci’s almost vintage yet still modern in the shapes lots of skirts suits. This great dress from Cashmere & keane mirrors that great design like seen at Nina Ricci and Dolce and Gabbana who also had the short skirt suits as well. I love the gold tones in the hair decorations and also the flowers in the hair are always a lovely touch. Lips seem to always be bare or very plain even though I love a bright lipstick.

nina_1 Nina_005

One thought on “Busy January …

Leave a Reply

