Frosty …

I wanted to do a winter themed photo and how I was lucky enough to have gotten this Gown from Dead Dollz  called very aptly Frozen. It was created for MVW Norway 2014 and it is so stunning and comes with a scrumptious fur stole. I took the photo at inspiration point, Home of House of Fox, Teefy among others which has been so beautifully done up for winter. It is a great reminder that sometimes when I go shopping I head straight for the clothes and don’t really stop to take in the work the designers do on their lands. I should always look around because what a treasure you can find.

Image

Hair : Letluka Gabriela Hair
Gown : Dead Dollz Frozen
Necklace : Lazuri Esme Necklace
Headpeice : Finesmith Dola tiara in Silver

Leave a Reply

