L’accessoires December

I love L’accessoires, it really is a great event. I got this really awesome hat and umbrella from Azoury, when I first saw the promo pics for the umbrella I was like what !? but them I got it and it really is quite cool. I love the steampunk vintage feel of it and I just knew it would go great with the Stunning creation from Dead Dollz. I am also wearing this necklace from Zibska which I am loving alot, it  is a lovely piece as you come to expect from zibska and it is very versatile.

Image

Hair : Truth Video Games in Red
Gown : Dead Dollz Rowena
Hats and Umbrella : Azory Steampunk
Necklace : Zibska Lique in Fawn

 

Leave a Reply

