Weekend Shopping …

I recently gave in and bought the slink hands I have been fighting getting one for a while not because I don’t think it is brilliant product, cause it really is, but because I am lazy and I suck at skin matching. I hate spending hours trying to find the right skin tone and I was over the moon when I say that the skin I recently fell in love with and bought came with appliers, now this is not to say that the slink hud is hard it just that I am pretty useless at these things. I am wearing these earring I got from Finesmith that I got for only 55L (happy sigh)  I love sales ! Now I was such a good girl and only bought 12 items over the weekend during black Friday. Of course not counting Arcade Items. I got lucky this year as it didnt take me long to get in(I used the off sim ) and I actually got alot of what I wanted quite quickly. Of course I had a friend who showed me some of the stuff she got as she put them around her house and I now have a whole new list of stuff I want 🙂

finesmith Blog

Hair : Atro Patena Romeo in Red
Dress : Countdown Selena Dress
Bolero : Finesmith Bolero Biker Jacket in Gold
Earrings: Finesmith Folieole in Onyx
Lipstick : Adore & abhor Shreveport Lips in Marigold
Pose : Label Motion

Leave a Reply

