Chic in Knit …

The most wonderful shopping day in second Life has come and gone I am of course talking about Black Friday. It was great fun the main thing for me being that I got the skin I have been eyeing for about 3 months at half price, that skin being Lena from Elysium I am in love with this skin and have therefore been walking around the grid naked in order to enjoy it, 🙂   I am in this Great knit dress from Prism it comes with boots as well, How great is that ?! I like taking pictures in Mayfair and it really is a lovely place to take a stroll which I did and I recommend you all take a visit there. I hope everyone had a safe and happy weekend.

Image

 

Hair : Wasabi Pills Erika in Reds
Dress: Prism Joon Dress by Journey in SLice
Boots : Part of the Prism Joon Outfit
Necklace : Pure Poison Yola Necklace
Clutch : SYL Leather Portfolio in Liquorice
Glasses : Diram Armelle Diva Sunglasses in Black
Lipstick : Zibska Eleventy in Violet

One thought on “Chic in Knit …

Leave a Reply

