New Finesmith outfit and SL relationships …

Wearing this great new outfit from finesmith it comes in various colours and I particularly love it in grey. it come with a ring and is nice enough to wear to a cocktail type event(I think that is the technical phrase).

I recently met someone and I felt an instant connection so of course I have been avoiding him. I had a relationship early in my SLife and it was not good and ended badly and I was surprised at how much I was affected by it because I really try to keep my real life out of my second life. So now I am gun shy about doing it again. I think maybe it is the disconnect between both lives that makes me nervous. 

ImageImage

Hair : Wasabi Pills Erika in Reds
Outfit : Finesmith Nola Suit Outfit in Grey comes with playcube ring.
Shoes : Gos Paris Peeptoe in Silver
Lipstick : Swallow Surrealist Lipstick

 

One thought on “New Finesmith outfit and SL relationships …

Leave a Reply

