Red and Tan …

Okay so I recently saw someone I stalk, I mean follow on Flickr in-world I wasn’t sure how to approach what is the protocol?  A friend of mine rents some land from me and she set up her store there and I bought these cute glitter shorts from her :).  Love this great blazer from Steffen Garcia and this hair I am in love with from Wasabi Pills.

Dreamsway show and am I a stalker

Hair : Wasabi Pills Renee in Red
Jacket : Steffen Garcia Tailleur in Ankh
Shorts: Collette’s Nana Shorts in Ruby
Bag : Steffen Garcia Moss in Ankh
Necklace :Foil Ralph Choker and Gems
Bracelets : Glow Studio Kitch Bracelet in Gold/Red
LipStick : Adore & Abhor 13 in Blood

Leave a Reply

