Look on Friday

I did alot of shopping this Friday, It has been a while since I spent so much lindens as I have been a good girl saving up for modelling school. Many of my favourite events renew on a Friday so I definitely indulged today I also visited some stores I have been avoiding. 

Image

Hair : Truth Hair Teddy in Reds
Top : SYL Late Night Daze Bodysuit
Skirt : LivGlam Kcollection Under the Bridge skirt
Coat : ISON Oversized WoolCool in Brown
Jewellery : Zibska Sasha in Smoke
Shoes : Mentine Fergie Python in Aqua
Lipstick : Adore & Adore Shreveport Lips in marigold
Eyes : Glamorize Dance combo eyes
Pose : Croire -the bus is late

Leave a Reply

