Style Kingdom Casting Film Noir Challenge

The Style Kingdom casting was such a great experience I met some great people. And I think I actually improved my styling skills quite abit. So this is the outfit I got the best feedback from so I want to share it with everyone. I really loved it.

Image

Hair :Wasabi Pills Veronica in Red
Top: Loovus Dzezavor Noir Abyss Bodysuit
Jacket :CoCo Tuxedo Jacket in Black
Belt: Elysium Furbelt in Mink
Skirt :Molichino Kadi skirt in Nude
Hat : Elysium Linea Hat in Black
Gloves: Indrya Originals Lace gloves in Black
Jewellery : Purple Moon Venice earrings and necklace in White
Shoes : Gos Sophia Peeptoe in Black
Lipstick : Adore & Abhor Shreveport lips in Brick Red
Pose : Iso Motion

 

One thought on “Style Kingdom Casting Film Noir Challenge

Leave a Reply

