Avenue Fashion Week day Two

Here is my day 2 outfit.This was a great day I really enjoyed the Solideas Folies show, I got to see some SL celebrities in the audience and the show was spectacular. I didn’t make it to the other shows which was a bit disappointing I hope I can see all the shows on day 3. http://www.avenuesl.com/2013/09/22/avenue-autumnwinter-fashion-week-2013-2/

Image

Hair : Laviere Amanda in Saffron
Top : Solideas Folies Twiggy in Black (top)
Trousers : Ison Coated Denim in Yellow
Shoes : Gos Grace Sandals in Gold
Bag : Indrya Originals Snakeskin Clutch in Noir
Ring : Solideas Folies Chameleon Ring
Earrings: Modern Couture Rugaji Earring in Black and White
Pose : Di’s Opera

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Avenue Fashion Week day Two

Leave a Reply

