Autumn of Fashion…

I am not really fond of this time of year in RL because it means summer is over and now come the cold and the rain. However I love this time of year in Second Life first we had the BOSL Fashion Week which was fun and spectacular and now we  have the Avenue Fall Winter fashion week which has started really strong. Also we have the Miss Virtual World Competition getting started and it is so great seeing the ladies strut their stuff.

I am showing you the outfit I wore to the opening of the BOSL fashion week the Donna Flora Tribute show. I wore my gorgeous Milk Motion cape from Collabor88, and this gorgeous Donna Flora head dress.I went to Venexia for my photo, it is such a beautiful sim.

Snapshot_005

Hair : Paper Couture Parted Bun in Red
Cape : Milk Motion Wool Cape in Black
Top Loovus Dzevavor Noir Abyss Bodysuit
Skirt : Loovus Dzevavor Noir Abyss High Waisted Skirt
Shoes : Gos Eva Slingback in Red Satin

2 thoughts on “Autumn of Fashion…

Leave a Reply

