Chilling …

So I mentioned I was exploring Inaka a great place to visit take pictures and explore as I was having a look around I came across this little lounge. It is a hole in the wall and a pretty cool place I had to take a photo there. I am wearing this new tank from J.Allen and these great leggings from La Penderie de Nicole.

Image

Hair :Paper Couture Slicked Parted Hair Bun in Red
Top: .Allen Rock top
Leggings : La Penderie de Nicole Wool Leggings in Red Tartan
Shoes :Ison Hawkins Boots in red
Bracelets : Zibska Kei Cuff

2 thoughts on “Chilling …

Leave a Reply

