Zibska & Modern Couture

I had quite a day of squee worthy fashion on friday, First Limited Bazaar  had a baroque theme this round I am a huge fan of that trend so it was a must shop occasion. I also happened to receive the Gorgeously Divine Corvo Gown from Zibska, I am so in love with this gown. It has a Edgar Allen Poe Gothic feel to it and I have paired it with the Dolce & Gabbana inspired jewellery set I loved it on the runway and I love it in Second Life. This is so perfect and I love the two things together. The closeup photo is full faceon I seem  to do sideways shots and challenged myself to do one straight on the face I am happy with the way it came out and hope you guys like it as well.

ImageImage

Hair – Tableau Vivant Yazimoto – Fall 2
Gown – Zibska Corvo Couture Gown
Jewellery Set – Modern Couture Antoinette Set in Black
Rings – Maxi Gossamer Venetian Fortune Rings
Lipstick – Adore & Adore in Blood
Pose – Del May – Exquisite # 2

One thought on “Zibska & Modern Couture

Leave a Reply

