Shoetopia Blogger Contest ! (part 2)

This picture just kind of happened, I was in the new york sim running around in my sky high gorgeous new BSD Stilettos and I was camming around and I loved the shot of the pavement and the yellow cab and decided to take a picture. I decided it would make a good entry for the Shoetopia contest I love these shoes so much aren’t we blessed in SL to have so many amazing shoe designers. Anyhow I want to tell you all to check out the flickr for the shoetopia contest its really great seeing the different creative ways bloggers have done their pictures. http://www.flickr.com/groups/shoetopiabloggercontest

Image

Wearing the BSD MOdern Muse in Raw.

Leave a Reply

