Biker Glam !

I won (in a tie) the August Club Glam Contest run by Liv Glam I cannot encourage everyone more to enter this contest the experience has been so fun and rewarding. and the prizes for the finalists are amazingly generous. (http://www.flickr.com/groups/glamgirls/discuss/72157635218202184/)

One of my prizes is ift certificate or Liv glam, I went into the store and the first thing, of many, that caught my eye was this amazing Biker Jacket that I had to show off.

Image

 

Hair : Maitreya Natalie in Red
Jacket : Liv Glam Locked out of Heaven
Shorts : Lethal Fashion Pocket shorts Faded Jeans
Boots : Ison Hawkins Boots in Nude
Lipstick : Adore and Abhore Shreveport Lips in Blood Red
Pose : Slouch Pose 10

Leave a Reply

