Strutting in Little Bones

SO I think I finally have a bit of a handle o my inventory so I moved on to my outfits folder. I am alway trying out outfits and when I like them I save them, then completely forget about them. I found this outfit and I can’t believe I forgot about it and so had to show off my cute dress. I  just happen to have been walking past not strutting waiting for a bad boy to come out of the mayfair courthouse.

Image

Hair : EMO-tions Romance in dark red
Dress :LittleBones Venus Afternoon Dress
Bag : Hucci D’Ann Clutch in Moonglow
Shoes : BSD Retro Model in Nude
Bracelets :Maxi Gossamer Summertime Easy Living
Lipstick : Mons Brilliant Lipstick in Lime
Pose : Label Motion

 

Leave a Reply

