Shoetopia 2013 Blogger Photo Contest

I am very much looking forward to shoetopia and even more so with this photo contest. I really I could do a better job with my photos to the point where I have been contemplating buying photoshop, me the self employed penny pincher, I think it just has to do with the fact that I really enjoy taking photos and it is an aspect of SL fashion I am beginning to enjoy more. Anyways here is my first photo for the Contest I spent 2 hours preparing a setting for a photo and I was so disappointed when the photo just wasn’t right then I took a break cam e back to it and ended up with a simple shot I am very proud of. It was very hard to chose one pair of shoes to use in the photo and went with my most recent purchase as I was dying to wear them. The knickers are from a set of lingerie from blacklace.

Image

Shoes : Gos Eva Slingbacks in red

Leave a Reply

