Inventory Meme

Inventry Meme (2)

I am doing Strawberry Singh’s Inventory Meme. Which was actually educational I am glad I am doing this after my big inventory cleanup.I used to be really nervous about deleting my trash and when I finally did my number went down by 5000.

Meme Instructions: Copy and paste the questions and answers below, delete my answers and input your own. Don’t forget to leave a comment with your link so I can come by and read it!

  1. What is your current inventory number? – 49,552 items
  2. If you had to delete your whole inventory and could only keep one thing, what would it be? – hmm this is hard, I think it will have to be my original shape, It was my first major purchase and though I now look nothing like it ,due to many modifications, it has sentimental value.
  3. What is the last thing you purchased? –A Frame for some paintings I am putting up in my new house I am currently decorating.
  4. Which item do you wear most often? – My eyes it is the only thing I don’t change anymore. I used to change the color a lot.
  5. When you search for the word penis, how many items pop up? (NO LYING!) – clears throat I have 2 and thats all I am saying on the subject.

The dress is a cute little number I picked up from Liv Glam I am very much in love with it.

Inventry Meme

Hair : Truth Uma in Burgundy
Dress : Liv Glam Balenciaga Drape Dress
Jewellery : Maxi Gossamer Postano Night Jewels
Pose : Flash Friendly Pose

Leave a Reply

