zibska group gift Dress and Finesmith Necklace

So I picked up the new group gift from zibska, and I had to show it off it is so chic and pretty and it come in 3 colors. I am showing it in lime with this dramatic Finesmith necklace I kinda forgot I had till I went through the jewellery section of my closet (Inventory). Also wearing these cute black sandals from Fanatik that I bought months ago and just haven’t gotten around to wearing yet. I am also wearing the Glam Affair skin from the new round of collaor88, I am just in love with freckles. I also want to apologise for not posting the poses I use always I will be doing that from now on.

Image

Hair : zibska Barbe Bob in red
Dress :zibska Liza Dress in Lime
Necklace : Finesmith Beralee Necklace
Shoes : Fanatik ankle strap sandals in black
Lipstick : Swallow Surrealist Lipstick
Pose : Ricielli Elegant pose

Image

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

