Lovely Maxi Dress for the Avenue Grad Show

I love dressing up with somewhere to go and the Avenue Graduation Show was an event I was looking forward to because I love fashion shows for the fashions on the runway and off. I chose this Lovely dress I had sitting in my Closet from Sessil & Cecil a designer I just discovered (yes I am taking credit 🙂 ) just waiting to be taken somewhere nice. I love the shape of this dress it has an elegant but relaxed feel to it.I paired it with the Zibska Veron necklace which compliments it perfectly, and this great clutch from MiWardrobe. 

Image

Hair : Truth Teddy in Burgundy
Dress : Sessil and Cecile Maxi dress in Deepest Blue
Bag : MiWardrobe Beige & Blue clutch
.shi wrist belt
Necklace : Zibska Veron
Nails : Nylon outfitters Starry Night

One thought on “Lovely Maxi Dress for the Avenue Grad Show

Leave a Reply

