Chop Zuey Girl Contest

I thought long and hard about what pieces of jewellery to do for this contest, I mean its Chop Zuey how do you chose your favourite I made sure to not look up the photos on flickr so I wouldn’t be influenced. I ended up deciding on the Hurrem Sultan Necklace & Earrings from The Hurrem Sultan Set made in honour of Nice Wildrose Miss Virtual World Turkey 2013. It really is gorgeous and it went with the romantic look I wanted for the photo. I asked the very talented Zoya Braham to take the photo and she did an amazing job the photo came out so much better than I even thought it would. I took the second photo myself and not as beautiful but I am proud of myself as I think my photo taking is getting a lot better.

Image

Image

 

Photo 1 : The Hurrem Sultan Necklace & Earrings

Photo 2: Epiphany Bracelet in gold

Leave a Reply

