Raving in chinatown…

I wanted to create a look that was something I could wear to an underground rave in chinatown. I love this hair from Loovus Dzevavor it is a cool stylish mohawk. and I got to wear my awesome striped peplum skirt, I have reached a stage here I have so many clothes that I can’t wear them quick enough this skirt is part of the reason as I have worn it so many many times, I seem to get a bit sentimental about my virtual clothes, I am tend to wear favourite pieces for days at a time.

Image

 

Hair : Loovus Dzevavor Cockatoo in Rouge
Bodysuit :Paperbag Savage
Skirt :Lethal Couture Circus Peplum skirt Stripes
Shoes: E-Clipse TempioBoot in Black
Earrings:PurePoison Pure Emerald earrings

One thought on “Raving in chinatown…

Leave a Reply

