June Shopping Galore !

OMG ! What a couple of weeks of shopping I have had. The arcade has come around again and with it my seeming need to ‘collect em all’. It never fails I make a list of all the items I want, I make a budget I swear I wont spend over that amount. Then it all goes out the window when I am standing over those pretty machines. Anyways the only thing that makes it okay is that there are always some great products and i get things I didn’t know i wanted until I got them. I was so looking forward to the Arcade that I actually forgot about the new round of Collabor88. I eventually went and was so thrilled to see that there seemed to be a bit of a 90’s theme going on, I got this awesome yellow transparent skirt from haus of bobah at Fi * Fridays. And I have always loved the outside of the ISON store, it really is a beautiful landscape and it seemed the perfect place to take this photo.

ImageImage

Hair : Letluka Vibrato in Jessica
Top : Fashionable Dead Crew top in white (Collabor88)
Skirt : Sheer Maxi skirt in yellow (Fi * Friday)
Hat : Tee*fly feather headdress (Arcade)
Bag : Remy jolie tote in tera (Soho- Market)

3 thoughts on “June Shopping Galore !

Leave a Reply

